Reminder about NEW Musiconnx Website

If you have found this page through a web search, or if you are still getting this message via email through Feedblitz, please switch your subscription to my new website:  Musiconnx.com    The Feedblitz email notifications will no longer be working.   Come check out my new wordpress website… it is so much more colorful,  fun and easy to navigate.

You can simply use this link to subscribe to my new articles as they are posted:  Subscribe to Musiconnx

I believe you will love the content of my recent articles.  I have enjoyed completing several series on Peaceful Parenting, Roadtrips, Scaffolding, etc.

I am regularly posting information about establishing good FOUNDATIONS OF LEARNING,  letting you know about NOTEABLE NEWS, sharing PARENT PERSPECTIVES, and sharing wonderful pictures in my PORTFOLIO.

Please subscribe and join the fun on this more creative and interactive website.  I look forward to seeing your comments.

Merry Melodies,
Debbie Mondale

2 Responses

  1. Excellent web site. Lots of useful info here. I’m sending it to a few friends ans also sharing in delicious.
    And of course, thanks for your sweat!

  2. […] few years back, I wrote a blog post about moral authority. In it I mentionedu00a0that Atticus Finch is my idea (or rather, an ideal) of the model Click http://d2.ae/hool090730

Leave a comment